Cutting Edge: My Top 5 Design and Fashion Blogs

1. Habitual Bliss.

My favorite tumblr with some stunning photographic finds.

I thought that I would share with all of you some of my top resources for inspiration and information. These sites are in my opinion some of the best blog’s out there and don’t just role out a post every day because they have to. It’s important to me that the site itself has a visual point of view that is easy to navigate as well as puts out content that is original and truly stylish. I don’t think I can bear to see another interior design blog talking about peonies, macaroons and bright poppy colors.

Of course this list of my top 5 is not exhaustive, there are certainly more blogs that I check every day as well. But that will be for another post. For now enjoy this small selection…

2. Style By Kling.

Elin Kling is Sweden’s top fashion blogger and my style muse. Everything she puts on is simple ingenuity and keeps me inspired every day.

3. A Faded Palette.

My love of interior design was finally revived when coming across some of the spaces featured in this blog. You’ll never find anything too traditional here.

4. Sketch42.

This is one of the blogs that I have been reading for the longest amount of time. Nicole Cohen is an artist and interior designer, and is one of the few who treats design as a real art form. She highlights interiors that take risks and demonstrates that neither fashion nor decorating have to be conventional.

5. Mr. Porter.

While it is not exactly a blog, Mr. Porter contains some of the best weekly, blog-like content on the web for men. It has a great mix of both inspiration and advice.

Comments
2 Responses to “Cutting Edge: My Top 5 Design and Fashion Blogs”
  1. Thank you so much for including me on your list! I’m honoured! ❤

    xx Victoria

  2. Nicole Cohen says:

    Wow! That is so nice! You really get me 😉 How awesome! Makes my day!

Leave a Reply

